Board of Directors

 

President

Vice President - Program Operations

Liz Vinsand
Director, National Accounts
Vail Resorts
lvinsand@vailresorts.com
Brandi Ronk
Director, Group Sales
Melia Hotels International
brandi.ronk@melia.com

Co-Vice President - Sponsorship

Linda Schweiss
Director, Supplier Relations
Maritz Travel
linda.schweiss@maritz.com

Director
Sponsorship

Mike Farmer
Group Sales Manager
JL Bar Ranch and Resort
mike_farmer@jlbar.com

Co-Vice President - Education

Jim Adams
CRO
Performance Strategies, Inc.
jadams@performancestrategies.com

Co-Vice President - Education

Lindsay Adams
President
Performance Strategies, Inc.
ladams@performancestrategies.com

Vice President - Communications

Liz Hunt
VP, Operations
Unbridled Solutions
lhunt@unbridled.com

Vice President -
Events

Jennifer Veselko
Associate Director, Sales
Caesars Entertainment
jveselko@Caesars.com

Co-Vice President - Membership

Megan Barry
VP, Travel Operations
Fusion Performance Marketing
mbarry@thisisfusion.com
Rachel Carey
VP, National Sales
CSI DMC
rachel.c@csi-dmc.com

Co-Vice President - Membership

Director - Social Media

Kristina Chaplin
Director, Global Accounts, Meetings & Events
AccorHotels
kristina.chaplin@accor.com

Director - Content

Emily Breeze
Director, Registration Services
Unbridled Solutions
ebreeze@unbridled.com

Director - CSR

Ashley Lawson
VP, Business Partnerships 
Achieve Incentives and Meetings 
alawson@achieveincentives.com

VP - Finance

Nate Evans
CFO
Northwestern Mutual - Northern Ohio
nevans918@att.net

Director - Events

Shelby Myers
Meeting Planner
Unbridled Solutions 
smyers@unbridled.com

Past President

Mary Clare Darland
Director, Sourcing
Martiz Travel
maryclare.darland@maritz.com