Board of Directors

 

Erica DeBarr

President

Erica.DeBarr@Maritz.com

314-827-1061

Erica has more than 13 years of experience in corporate meeting & event planning and 19 years in communications. Currently a Meeting Event Manager at Maritz Travel, Erica previously spent six years as a Sr. Program & Meetings Manager at CenturyLink and five years as a Senior Travel Director at Maritz Travel. Erica is a new member of SITE.

Shannon Cahill

VP, President Elect

Shannon.Cahill@Maritz.com

636-827-6087

Shannon has been with Maritz Travel since 2007.  She previously worked in operations at Maritz and is currently an Account Executive. She was recently selected by her peers as a member of the 2015 Collaborative Magazine's "40 under 40." Shannon is a new member of SITE.

Megan Barry

Secretary

MBarry@thisisfusion.com

314-561-6681

Suzi Hallas

VP, Communications

shallas@loewshotels.com

913-385-2025

Loews Hotels has been a part of Suzi's work life for over 25 years.  Currently in global sales for the Loews brand, handling the central region on behalf of all 24 hotels and resorts, specializing in the incentive market. Previously held positions on property at the Loews Anatole and Loews Coronado Bay Resort.

A member of SITE for over 20 years holding several committee chair positions.

Liz Vinsand

VP, Events & Sponsorships

lvinsand@vailresorts.com

636-825-1665

Liz Vinsand is the Global Director of National Accounts for Vail Resorts Meeting& Events, handling the Midwest.

Although she is a new member of SITE, she has been actively involved in the meeting and incentive industry for 25 years.

Laurie Lukasek

Dir., Strategic Partnerships

Laurie.Lukasek@Maritz.com

636-827-3639

30 plus year veteran of the travel industry with broad experience in the management of new business; strategic and creative proposal development of new business opportunities, budget creation and administration. A collaborative leader with proven ability to develop high-performance, cross-functional teams that meet and exceed corporate objectives. Extensive knowledge and wide-ranging experience in the meeting and incentive travel industy.

Currently working at Maritz Travel Company.

Jim Adams

VP, Education

jadams@performancestrategies.com

317-842-0393

Stan Hershenow

VP, Finance

Stan.Hershenow@starwoodhotels.com

314-822-0446

Stan has been focused on the group and incentive segment since 1996.  His current role is Regional Direcotr of Group Sales for Starwood's Hawaii region.  He provides oversight and direction for Starwood's 11 Hawaii resorts.

He has been a SITE member since 2004 and currently serves as co-chair for the SITE Classic.

Steven Patton

VP, Membership

Steven.Patton@fourseasons.com

314-261-4427

Steven has been in the hospitality industry since 1999, working in global sales for Starwod Hotels and Resorts as well as on property positions at the St. Regis Princeville Resort and Four Seasons Resort Lana'i.

He has been active in SITE since 2009 and served two years on the board of the SITE Minnesota chapter.